What Australians should know about the secret Trans-Pacific Partnership


What is the TPP?

The TPP is a free trade deal being negotiated between 12 Pacific countries: Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, the United States and Vietnam. If they sign, the countries will be required to bring their domestic laws in line with the deal’s final provisions. Read more…

More about Australia, Us World, Tpp, Trans Pacific Partnership, and Free Trade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>